Cumming Soon: Don’t Prematurely Blow Ur Fashionasty Wad!


It may look like Fashionasty has died recently…

BUTT…

Let’s get one thing straight/gay:

The only tombstone Fashionasty will ever die 4 lives souly in the frozen pizza section…

Otherwise, so long as fashionasties continue to cum out of the fashionasty closet and love themselves and love eachother, we’re gonna live forever!!!

Just (sausage) in case you were worried to ur warts, I haven’t had the trance to up(rise)date becuz a few things were jockin’ my steez the past two weeks (i.e. st(f)arted the 9-5 grind, live-action-role-played to my own personal [s]exorcism a.k.a. was super sicky to the maxi pad, & just got back from vagaytion in San Trannycisco)  so I apologize for naught(y) giving my readers their daily diarrhea digest!

Butt, I’ve been drafting & witch crafting & by (curious) the end of this fashionasty week, you’ll be so full, ur tummy will be busting at the seems from all of fashionasty’s digital (wet) dreams.

Stay tooned!!!

XOXO,

©
JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment