Hermione Granger: “Draco Malfoy Broke My Heart.”


Fashionasty Presents:
Hermione Granger:
“Draco Malfoy Broke My Heart.”

As must as I wish this was fanfic fashionasties, it’s not.

THE PERKS OF BEING A MANDRAKE:
Emma Watson revealed this week that “between the ages of ten to tweleve I had a very terrible crush on Tom Felton, to the extent that I would go into work in the morning and look down the numbers on the call sheet to see if he was going to be in.”

“We love a bad guy, he was a few years older and had a skateboard – and that just did it really.”

“He totally knew and the thing is that he told everyone ‘I see her in a younger, sisterly way,’ and it just broke my heart.”

OMG This story is sadder than Dobby dying tbh.

Live fast, die young, bad witches do it well:

Poor thing! This post approved by a truly magickal suggestion
made from the wand of my Ravenclaw beauty Holly who suggests
Miss Granger rock out with her gryffindor tie out:
#NowThat’sWhatICallMusicalTherapy

Meet You In Moaning Myrtle’s stall Hermione?,

© JAKE THOMPSON
@fashionasty

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

