Bill Clinton: Double-Down, Trickle-Down AKA Keep My Dress Down To My Louboutins

[Source: My Phone]

Fashionasty Presents:
Bill Clinton:
Double-Down, Trickle-Down AKA Keep My Dress Down To My Louboutins

Um. First things first: SORRY!!! There’s like a really big gap between this post and my previous one, huh?…All I can say is that I’ve successfully watched 7 seasons of Buffy in a month and a half and I’m just coming out of the Sunnydale closet.
#I’m25 #Single4ever #:(


[BEWARE: FASHIONASTY HEADQUARTERS WILL BE UNVEILING A MEGA CHEESED-OUT BUFFY POST THIS WKEND. IT’S GONNA BE SO NERD NASTY, LIKE, I CAN’T EVEN – WHATEVER.]

But all those Buffy-withdrawal frowns got turned upside down after watching Bill Clinton’s speech at the DNC Conference. If you haven’t seen it, here/queer it is:

LIKE. RIGHT?!

SO MAJOR!!!

RT if when he brought up the student loan reform plan, you would’ve tossed your panties on the stage. BECAUSE I WOULD’VE. DUH.

With arithmetics on our side, Me + Bill = USA aka in the words of Queen Azealia Banks, “Keep My Dress Down To My Louboutins” aka after a speech like that, I’d oval Clinton’s office any day of the week. S/O to Monica Lewinsky, LBR.

This is all I have to say to anyone voting for Romney:

XOXO,

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

