#TEAM BELLA: Tempted By The Fruit Of Another: KSTEW = GIRL P✿WER


*DISCLA(I)M(M)ER: I ain’t condonin’ an ALL-U-CAN-CHEAT-BUFFET, I’m simply voicing the growing concern for the double standard girl-on-girl h8 aka #twatlights. KTHNXLUVU.

Fashionasty Presents:
#TEAM BELLA:
Tempted By The Fruit Of Another:
KSTEW = GIRL P✿WER

KSTEW,
I HAFF 1 THANG 2 SAY:
U
BETTAH
WERK!

FIRST OF ALL:
When I heard the KStew news,
I was really hoping she was putting her lotion in the basket for this one:


Alas! Only in my ***DREAMS***

SECONDLY:
I was perusing the aisles of the goodwill on my lunch break today and came across this:


Which I snatched (duh!) Butt, not bc of recent current events…it’s just that, well, isn’t it #ironic? Don’t you think? I happened to paw this piece when a sixteen-going-on-4ever said she would give me twenty dollars for it because she needed to support RPattz. I was all ???, butt only really heard her say #twentydollars, so I handed it over…so after her little tip-off, I went to a lil place called, “google,” I don’t know if you heard…and the rest is herstory…

SO, THIRDLY:
(SO HERE/QUEER IT GOES):
So like, I’ve never really cared for the girl, so like, Twatlights, don’t blow your load, ok? Butt ya’ll seem sorta (BARE)BACKWARDS. Your god, AKA Stephanie Myers created an elementary crooked on chronics hand(job)book series for living lyfe in the Mormon w(g)ay. From what I understand, Bella is damned if she does Edward, butt damned if she doesn’t…the fiction vixxxen is a woman possessed by her own va(mp)nity…

Scorn the witch, right?! Blame the double x chrome-hoe, yeah?! What’s with all the female-on-female H8, twatlighters?!

Sounds a lot like the w(g)ay ya’ll are taking 2 ur tweeters
& youteletubbies to talk about RL KStew…

Like, I REALLY CAN’T:

Like, we really can’t h8 on our female action hereos! In a world full of Alexis Blahdels and Zoey Deschangethechannel, we gotta high420high555 our sisters (Lucy Liu, Milla Jovavich, Angelina Jolie, etc.) for kicking ass!

What about the director dude? Also, isn’t RPatzz gay4pay.com?!
WHTVR.
All I can say is – in the famous words of Geri Halliwell:

“EQUALIZATION BTWN THE SEXES. GIRL POWER.”

YOU GO KSTEW! #GRRRLPOWAH

This post approved by XXXTINA&LILK:

XOXO,

 © JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

