Smell’s Like Teen Spirit (Stick): ✿☯✿!Happie Girthday Kurt!✿☯✿


Fashionasty Headquarters Presents:
Smell’s Like Teen Spirit (Stick):
Happy Girthday Kurt!

ReMiNdeR-MiNd-ReAdEr:
B4 we get this p(f)arty started,
here’s/queer’s another post about teen dream phasion I did this past summer:

TeeN dReAm PhAnTaSy PhAsHi☯n: sɥɔʇıʍq uɥəəʇ

U, the reader:
“Here/Queer we are now, Fashionasty Headquarters, entertain us.”

Me:
Cum as U R.

What’s on UR Tombstone, fashionasties?!?!

Not that, silly fashionbillies! The only “pizza, pizza, pizza” we ever refer 2 here/queer at Fashionasty Headquarters is this lil boozer, user, and loser:

I don’t know about you fashionasties, butt when I get that hunger pain 2day, U can find me ordering a personal (peter) pan of this:


“I’d rather be hated for who I am, than be loved for who I am not.”
-Kurt Cobain 

Dubbed the “flagship” for Gen XXX (and the original professor of Seapunk – Katy Perry can send a thank you card to Francis Bean btw), it’s our duty 2 our pootytangs’ fashionasties, that we continue smelling like teen spirit (stick).  Here’s/Queer’s some phash-spiration to help u feel like the teen dream sinsation U R!

XOXO,

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

