Werq Of Fashionasty (F)art: The Next Great (F)artist – Season 2 Premiere

In honor of Bravo’s premiere of Work Of Art: The The Next Great Artist – Season 2 – I contracepted a subjective piece-of-(shit)-Werq Of Fashionasty (F)art:

Pieces of Meat.
A multi-media collage of my fashionastiest finds.

[“Pieces Of Me(at),” Original (F)art by Jake Thompson]

If you’d like to submit a P.O.M. (Piece. Of. Meat.) contact me at fashionastyjake@gmail.com & send a jpg of your fashionastiest article of clothing. I’ll “paint” them all together and it. will. be. ART.


Happy viewing fashionasties!


XOXO,

© JAKE THOMPSON 

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

