▼▼▼Pinky▼▼▼ & No Brain: Genius ▼s Insane

 

Pepto-pink hair has been overflowing the toilet bowl of various pop tarts the past couple of months – namely – Katy “I try so hard” Perry. She’ll be scene diarrhea-ing on newstands cum October as the covergrrl for InStyle rag mag. Can a grrl get a bubble tea with a side of e coli, plze?! Besides catchy summer songs this little homophoby phony puts a knot in my stomach. Have we 4gotten that her 2 debutt (craft) singles “Ur So Gay” & “I Kissed A Girl” were (dick) cheesier than a grilled (gov’t) cheeze slamwich? I haven’t!

[“Pepto Pinx,” Original (F)art by Jake Thompson]

From right c(l)ockwise:
Nicki“I use [faggot] in my songs with Eminem butt I don’t actually snatch the cat back”Minaj.
Katy “I try so hard” Perry.
Lady “I’m capital C – a – p – i – t – a – l – i – z – i – n – g” GaGa.

There’s only 2 pinx that keep it fashionasty:


From c(l)ockwise:
Dale “GaGa jocked my everything” Bozzio.
Gwen “Everybody’s living in my world” Stefani.

If you’re gonna do pink, do it justice:

They’re pinky and no brains…
2 R geniuses, they are 3, insane…

C U In Hell,

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

