Gaga Don’t Speak German, Butt I Can If U Like: Stellen Vom Saftigen In Meinem “Lucy” / Putting the Juicy in my Lucy


Lieben sie sie oder verlassen sie sie / (Luv her or leave her), butt our Lady Gagalupe is stellen vom saftigen in meinem “lucy” / putting the juicy in my Lucy. She’s compiled all my favorite things: (Germany [burger birthing grounds], Men, & the Illuminaughty) into one fashionasty fanta-don’t-you-wanna-fanta-fanta-sy.

Werq those bone(r)s:

Born this w(g)ay,

XOXO,

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

