XOXO: Purple Peephole E8er


It’s becum official…I’m flying like a G6 & relocating from the “Biggie” to the “Mini.” (Insert sad face!)

Thanxxx for letting me be p(f)art of the MAGIK for the last three years. It’s been so real, I can’t even reiterate into wurdz whut it’s meant to me – the glittery family we made, the (s)experiences, the nostalgia, and Ugly Betty. You taught me that the impossible is no longer a concept I believe in anymore, becuz I’m livin’ my dreamz fashionasties, and I hope that you are too!

To all my sistahs: Robyn Craddles, Diet Squirt, Panty Lioness, Sundae-Sunday, Kim Kardashian,Skeletorsaurus, & everyone else that touched my he(f)art. I only wear vintage purple DVF for you babies!!!

You know you love me.

BFFAES,

XOXO,

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

