Human Traffiking In Outerspace

BEPs are h8ers. Self-h8ers. And h8ers / non-supporters of immigration rights. The only right Fashionasties should fight for: Is UR RIGHT. 2 PAAARTY!!!

In the words of Miley Cyrus, “I guess [the BEPs] didn’t get the memo…” Instead, they released from their pop trenches this summer jam that predominantly illustrates that Fergie Ferg (Puerto-Rican American) will cross the border of ur shorts, so long as Y-O-U meat her halfway (probably Tijuana) becuz she can’t cross the border herself…
Hats off, BEPs! I hope the Lettue you raised for Hurricane Katrina is supporting ur shoe fetish, Will.I.Am. Also, that’s a retarded name. Will.I.Am? What does that even mean? I have a killer idea. Maybe I will change my name to Ham.I.Burg. How does that sound? K(KK) Thnx. Love you!
Meat(locker) me 1/2 gay.
XXX.

© JAKE THOMPSON

About fashionastyjake

Fashionasty is a state of mind, a lifestyle, and a trend that will never die young. I like borderline ugly street fashion. I like burgers. I'm desperate to find you.
This entry was posted in Fashionasty Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

